ESR Enduro

 

ESR would like to invite you to an endurance race series for 2018.

Enduro races will be held in between all ESR regular scheduled championships in 2018.

No more downtime between events. Sat 16:00 PDT, 19:00 EDT, 23:00 GMT, 24:00 UK, 9:00 Sun AEST

Schedule :

April 7th : GT3 at Nordschleife

May 19th : GT3 at Road America.

July 14th : GT3 at Imola GP

August 18th : GT3 at Silverstone GP

September29th : GT3 at Twin Ring Motegi

… More events to be added …

 

Participation prizes of a total of 2000 vRP will be randomly drawn at the end of 2018.

Booking here – > https://raceapp.eu/#/Series/114?tab=booking

Mode: Get Real Fuel: On ( 1 x )
Tyre wear: Normal
Cut Rules: Drive through Mandatory
Pit stop: Off
Mechanical Damage: On
Wrecker prevention: On
Race Finish duration : 120 seconds
Practice (Morning): 10min
Qualifying (Noon): 15min
Race (Afternoon): 75 minute race.